Welcome to NorthStar Ice Sports.... ALL RINKS ARE OPEN TODAY! ****Happy Spring****It's time to Learn-to-Skate! Sign up for a class Today! ..........Join us for STICK TIME! Great way to stay in Shape! See calendar for dates and times


Contact Us

Directory

Executive Director Denise Marco dmarco@northstaricesports.com
General Manager Craig Boutillier cboutilier@northstaricesports.com Ext. 223
Asst to Exec Dir / Ice Scheduler JoAnne Bliss jbliss@northstaricesports.com Ext. 236
Hockey Director Steve Tepper stepper@northstaricesports.com Ext. 238
Operations Supervisor Chris Pierce cpierce@northstaricesports.com Ext. 228
General Billing Linda Panarelli lpanarelli@northstaricesports.com Ext. 221
Asst to Figure Skating Director Danielle David ddavid@northstaricesports.com
Learn-to-Skate Group Coordinator Sydney Wilson swilson@northstaricesports.com
Special Events, Stick, Public Skating Enid Coughlin ecoughlin@northstaricesports.com Ext. 245
Asst Rink Operations Tom Farrell tfarrell@northstaricesports.com
Asst Rink Operations Jared Morin jmorin@northstaricesports.com Ext. 245
Web Site Issues Web Master webmaster@northstaricesports.com
     
Northstar Rink Phone

508-366-1562

 
Send mail to webmaster@northstaricesports.com with questions or comments about this web site.